Weekly Torah Commentary

The Most Radical Book of Torah and the Necessity of Interpretation 17-07-2018 02:10
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Read more...
The Shaping of a Nation in the Wilderness 17-07-2018 02:10
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Read more...
Determining Which Traits Are Important for Leadership 17-07-2018 02:10
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Read more...
Learning Wisdom from a Beast of Burden 17-07-2018 02:10
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Read more...
Grappling with Death and the Need to Mourn 17-07-2018 02:10
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Read more...
Korach’s Challenge: The Balance Between Humility and Arrogance 17-07-2018 02:10
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Read more...
The Evolving Role of the Tallit 17-07-2018 02:10
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Read more...
Bringing Up Israel: Parenting a New Nation 17-07-2018 02:10
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Read more...
The Nazirite Vow: Connecting to a Higher Power 17-07-2018 02:10
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Read more...
Containing Lives in the Open Wilderness 17-07-2018 02:10
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Read more...